Partner with Pacific Wall Systems and become a leader in better building.

Call Us:

Office: (541) 664-1214
Fax: (541) 664-1215

New Business Development

Alex KnechtAlex Knecht, Vice-President
alex@pacificwallsystems.com

Estimating:

Dan WoodruffDan Woodruff, Senior Project Engineer
dan@pacificwallsystems.com

Design Department:

Nathan WeissNathan Weiss, Senior Designer
nathan@pacificwallsystems.com

MitchMitch Rowan
mitch@pacificwallsystems.com

John LittonJohn Litton
john@pacificwallsystems.com

Jared BraunJared Braun
jared@pacificwallsystems.com

Mike AnselmiMike Anselmi
mikea@pacificwallsystems.com

Jeremy HamerJeremy Hamer, Estimating, A/R
jeremy@pacificwallsystems.com

Shipping and Receiving:

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Mansfield, Logistics Manager

mark@pacificwallsystems.com

 

Sales Department:

Eric GreeneEric Greene
eric@pacificwallsystems.com

Production Department:

John SpurlockJohn Spurlock, General Manager
johns@pacificwallsystems.com

Oscar Gonzales, Foreman
oscar@pacificwallsystems.com

 

Accounting:

Konny KnechtKonny Knecht, President
konny@pacificwallsystems.com

Marketing:

Nancy C. MansfieldNancy C. Mansfield, Director of Marketing
nancy@pacificwallsystems.com

Office Administration:

Tami FreemanTami Freeman, Office Administrator
admin@pacificwallsystems.com

Business Hours:

7AM - 4PM
Monday-Friday

Contact

Mailing Address:

Pacific Wall Systems, Inc.
5077 Table Rock Road
Central Point, Oregon 97502

Directions to Central Point Plant:

  • I-5 exit #33 at Central Point
  • At light turn East on to E. Pine street (toward Airport)
  • Go ½ mile to Table Rock Road and turn left (North)
  • Go ½ mile and cross Vilas Road
  • We're the 2nd building on the left

MAP

Pacific Wall Systems
Tumwater, WA Division:

Tumwater

Office: (360) 915-9760
Fax: (360) 915-9808

 

Andy Durham, Shop Supervisor
andy@pacificwallsystems.com

Jodi Turner, Office Administration
jodi@pacificwallsystems.com

Directions to Tumwater Plant:

  • I-5 to exit 99, Tumwater
  • Left onto WA-121S/93rd ave (if coming from the South)
  • Right onto WA-121S/93rd ave (if coming from the North)
  • Left onto Blomberg St. SW
  • 9630 Blomberg St. SW

MAP

SHIPPING & LUMBER DELIVERIES:

Must call for appointment:

Central Point, Oregon:
(541) 664-1214
(Use entrance at 56 W. Vilas Road).

Tumwater, Washington:
(360) 915-9760

After hours:
Central Point (503) 812-2088
Tumwater      (360) 742-2856