Contact Us

Partner with Pacific Wall Systems and become a leader in better building.

Call Us:

Office:  (541) 664-1214
Fax:  (541) 664-1215

 

Bidding:

Alex Knecht
Alex Knecht, President
alex@pacificwallsystems.com

Estimating:

Dan Woodruff
Dan Woodruff, Senior Project Engineer
dan@pacificwallsystems.com

Design Department:

Nathan Weiss
Nathan Weiss, Senior Designer
nathan@pacificwallsystems.com

Mitch
Mitch Rowan
mitch@pacificwallsystems.com

John Litton
John Litton
john@pacificwallsystems.com

Jared Braun
Jared Braun
jared@pacificwallsystems.com

Mike Anselmi
Mike Anselmi
mikea@pacificwallsystems.com

Jeremy Hamer
Jeremy Hamer
jeremy@pacificwallsystems.com

Shipping and Receiving:

Mark Mansfield
Mark Mansfield, Vice President
mark@pacificwallsystems.com

Sales Department:

Eric Greene
Eric Greene
eric@pacificwallsystems.com

Production Department:

John Spurlock
John Spurlock, Production Manager
johns@pacificwallsystems.com

Paul Miller
Paul Miller, Assistant Production Manager
paul@pacificwallsystems.com

Accounting:

Konny Knecht
Konny Knecht
konny@pacificwallsystems.com

Marketing:

Nancy C. Mansfield
Nancy C. Mansfield
nancy@pacificwallsystems.com

Office Administration:

Curran Chambers-Houx
Curran Chambers-Houx
admin@pacificwallsystems.com

Business Hours:

7AM - 4PM
Monday-Friday

Contact

Mailing Address:

Pacific Wall Systems, Inc.
5077 Table Rock Road
Central Point, Oregon 97502

Directions to Central Point Plant:

  • I-5 exit #33 at Central Point
  • At light turn East on to E. Pine street (toward Airport)
  • Go ½ mile to Table Rock Road and turn left (North)
  • Go ½ mile and cross Vilas Road
  • We're the 2nd building on the left

Pacific Wall Systems
Tumwater, WA Division:

Tumwater

Office: (360)  915-9760
Fax: (360)  915-9808

 

Micheal Guilford
Micheal Guilford, Plant Manager
mike@pacificwallsystems.com

Laura Guilford
Laura Guilford, Administrative Assistant
laura@pacificwallsystems.com

Directions to Tumwater Plant:

  • I-5 to exit 99, 9630 Blomberg St. SW

SHIPPING & LUMBER DELIVERIES:

Must call for appointment:

Central Point, Oregon:
(541) 664-1214
(Use entrance at 56 W. Vilas Road).

Tumwater, Washington:
(360) 915-9760
(From I-5 take exit 99).

After hours:
Central Point (503) 812-2088
Tumwater (541) 727-8570