Contact Us

Partner with Pacific Wall Systems and become a leader in better building.

Call Us:

Office:   (541) 664-1214 
Fax:  (541) 664-1215

Email Us:

General Inquiries & Bids:

Alex Knecht
Alex Knecht, President
alex@pacificwallsystems.com

Shipping and Receiving:

Mark Mansfield
Mark Mansfield, Vice President
mark@pacificwallsystems.com

Estimating:

Dan Woodruff
Dan Woodruff
dan@pacificwallsystems.com

Design Department:

Nathan Weiss
Nathan Weiss, Senior Designer
nathan@pacificwallsystems.com 

 

13775403_1105936539444860_1835508050044321165_n

 

 

 

 

 

Mitch Rowan, Designer

mitch@pacificwallsystems.com 

 

 

 

John Litton, Designer

john@pacificwallsystems.com

Accounting:

Konny Knecht
Konny Knecht
konny@pacificwallsystems.com

Girl Friday:

12440647_1029455727092942_3819030764919603228_o

 

 

 

 

Nancy Mansfield
nancy@pacificwallsystems.com

Or to leave general questions/comments:
info@pacificwallsystems.com

 

Business Hours:

7AM – 4PM
Monday-Friday

Contact

Mailing Address:

Pacific Wall Systems, Inc.
5077 Table Rock Road
Central Point, Oregon 97502

Directions to Central Point Plant:

  • I-5 exit #33 at Central Point
  • At light turn East on to E. Pine street (toward Airport)
  • Go ½ mile to Table Rock Road and turn left (North)
  • Go ½ mile and cross Vilas Road
  • We’re the 2nd building on the left

Pacific Wall Systems
Tumwater, WA Division:

Office:    (360)  915-9760
Fax:       (360)  915-9808

Plant Manager: Micheal Guilford

Directions to Tumwater Plant:

  • I-5 to exit 99, 9630 Blomberg St. SW

SHIPPING & LUMBER DELIVERIES:

Must call for appointment:

Central Point, OR:  (541) 664-1214   (Use entrance at 56 W. Vilas Road).

Tumwater, WA:       (360) 915-9760   (From I-5 take exit 99).

After hours: Central Point (503) 812-2088     Tumwater (541) 727-8570